Hot motorcyclists.

One thing I love about foreign countries is their transportation. The main forms of transportation here are tricycle motor bikes, motorcycles and buses.

While in China on my bucket list is to ride on the back of an Asian mans motorcycle.. AND I JUST DID. I wanted to post while I’m still having my adrenalin rush!!!

Kaya and I decided to take one on the way home and it was so fun! It was a little scary at first, but I looooved it. The whole time I was freaking out about how scary having 3 people on a motorcycle was and also hoping this man who spoke no English took me home to the right place and didn’t kidnap two hot americans.

Well, I’m home. And, it’s checked off my list.

Booh yah.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Hot motorcyclists.

  1. Hi Auvi its Conner. That is cool. How did all three of you not fall off. Dad said you danced with the motorcycle guy, that weird. I just rode a new horse today her name was Kalua, I liked her a lot. I want to lease her so she will be mine. I learned the tango today also, umm it was a little weird but I like my new partner. Umm thats all, well except Prudence likes horse poop 🙂 And mom step in a hole bunch with her new shoes 🙂

  2. Mamaw

    Auvi, that sounds like so much fun!! Those guys are pretty good on those motorcycles.
    I am so happy you are doing well. Learning ping pong? Wow! I know you will get really good and be able to play those other kids. Do be careful at the night market, but the prices sounds great!! I would have trouble not buying too, haha
    We miss you and love you pretty lady 🙂 Have fun!!!
    Mamaw

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

